Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Valley

5 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Kevin S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/x0xUgQKuza2-m8rOuaUqEw?hrid=4IImLL2po3Tk_S8eJUrUEA

1 rating

Got off a 12 hour shift, went home and changed my clothes so I could take my teenage boy for a haircut. I pulled up to the store at 7:30 and the store closes at 8pm. The gal at the register jumped out of her seat changed the sign to closed and locked the door. I showed her the time was 7:30 not 8 and she just shrugged and then ignored me. I will NEVER bring my son or recomend this place again.

5 rating

kass is great at what she dose and knows what you want best place to get ur hair and beard done

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Kevin S. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/x0xUgQKuza2-m8rOuaUqEw?hrid=4IImLL2po3Tk_S8eJUrUEA"

1
Michael T. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Got off a 12 hour shift, went home and changed my clothes so I could take my teenage boy for a hairc"

5
Thomas W. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"kass is great at what she dose and knows what you want best place to get ur hair and beard done"

1
Dude W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Sexiest place ever. Took my girl her to cut 1 inch off just the dead ends they charged 10$ more for "

5
Christian W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"lovely and friendly people"

5
Marlena W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Did amazing work on my fiance. I know we will be back"

5
Jaimie N. | August 10, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. It's the only place he'll get his haircut. They are so friendly and do an i"

1
Samantha P. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Sooooo normally I would rate this place a four almost a five. Cass i would rate a five, when she had"

5
Imral K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"What to say, these girls are amazing. My husbansd hair cut never looked this sexy.... ?. No joke, la"

1
William S. | July 5, 2019 Facebook

"the hair stylist was good but the fat manager with glasses hope she feels better about her self yell"