Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Valley

5 rating

They do a great job here. They can help you with the latest style and styling tips. Also it's a great way to be pampered. Get the premium service it's worth it.

5 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Kevin S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/x0xUgQKuza2-m8rOuaUqEw?hrid=4IImLL2po3Tk_S8eJUrUEA

1 rating

Got off a 12 hour shift, went home and changed my clothes so I could take my teenage boy for a haircut. I pulled up to the store at 7:30 and the store closes at 8pm. The gal at the register jumped out of her seat changed the sign to closed and locked the door. I showed her the time was 7:30 not 8 and she just shrugged and then ignored me. I will NEVER bring my son or recomend this place again.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
James H. | March 1, 2020 Google

"They do a great job here. They can help you with the latest style and styling tips. Also it's a grea"

5
Kevin S. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/x0xUgQKuza2-m8rOuaUqEw?hrid=4IImLL2po3Tk_S8eJUrUEA"

1
Michael T. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Got off a 12 hour shift, went home and changed my clothes so I could take my teenage boy for a hairc"

5
Thomas W. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"kass is great at what she dose and knows what you want best place to get ur hair and beard done"

1
Dude W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Sexiest place ever. Took my girl her to cut 1 inch off just the dead ends they charged 10$ more for "

5
Christian W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"lovely and friendly people"

5
Marlena W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Did amazing work on my fiance. I know we will be back"

5
Jaimie N. | August 10, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place. It's the only place he'll get his haircut. They are so friendly and do an i"

1
Samantha P. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Sooooo normally I would rate this place a four almost a five. Cass i would rate a five, when she had"

5
Imral K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"What to say, these girls are amazing. My husbansd hair cut never looked this sexy.... ?. No joke, la"